front page slideshow

Office Staff

 

Wendy – Office Manager wendy@lodipt.com
 
Kristen – Authorization Specialist kristen@lodipt.com
 
Maricela – Patient Service Coordinator maricela@lodipt.com
 
Erika – Patient Service Coordinator (PUMP Institute) erika@lodipt.com
 
Tabetha – Billing Coordinator tabetha@lodipt.com
 
Kyle – Marketing Director/Wellnes Coordinator kyle@lodipt.com
Threesome